TERMS AND CONDITIONS
Manchester- This membership allows access of up to 15 Standard classes per month at BLOK Manchester or Livestream classes on BLOKtv.
Clapton - This membership allows access of up to 15 Standard classes per month at BLOK Clapton, BLOK Manchester, BLOKspace Leyton or Livestream classes on BLOKtv.
Shoreditch - This membership allows access of up to 15 Standard classes per month at BLOK Shoreditch, BLOK Clapton, BLOK Manchester, BLOKspace Leyton or Livestream classes on BLOKtv.
This membership type is not available for BLOKspace Leyton only.
This membership comes with a BLOK Black Card, entitling you to a 10% discount across all in-studio cafe and retail products, as well as exclusive discounts at our fashion, food and lifestyle partner brands and access to members only invitations on the BLOK social calendar.
This membership automatically renews every month. This membership cannot be paused, frozen, downgraded or cancelled until the 12th payment has been processed.
In cases of injury, illness and pregnancy we can apply a membership freeze, but may require medical evidence in the form of a doctors, physio or hospital note.
If you are moving abroad, this membership can be transferred to a member of your family or a friend.
After the first 12 payments, the membership will continue to renew each month at the discounted price. Please note that once cancelled, if you wish to restart your membership at the discounted price you will need to commit for a further 12 payments.
After the first 12 payments, if you choose to downgrade to a different annual contract, you will need to commit for a further 12 payments.
This membership can be cancelled at any time after the initial 12 payments have been processed. To cancel, please submit a request through our Help Centre, giving us at least 72 hours notice. If your request is received but not resolved by our team before your next payment is due, we can in most cases refund the payment. Please note that we cannot refund a membership charge if your membership has been used to attend classes.
Classes can be cancelled up to 12 hours before the class. If a class is cancelled after this time the credit will be forfeited. Unused classes will not roll over into the following month.
Failed payments will be passed onto an external company for collection, an additional collection fee of 30% of the outstanding balance will be charged.
Membership prices may increase once per year. Price increases will always be communicated, and members will be given the opportunity to cancel their membership in compliance with our cancellation policy.
All BLOK customers have the right to use our services, free from harassment, advances or predatory behaviour.
We want our customers to be happy with the services they receive. If you are unsatisfied with our offering you have the right to complain and may be refunded. Please get in touch with a member of our customer service team via our online Help Centre.
Please sign in to leave a comment.