TERMS AND CONDITIONS
This membership gives you access to BLOKtv for 12 months.
Your account will be charged £180 today (25p a day for one year's access)
Unless you cancel your contract on the 364th day, your account will automatically renew and you will be charged the normal rate £180.
Please note this contract is non-transferable, non-refundable, and cannot be paused or frozen during the 12 months.
All BLOK customers have the right to use our services, free from harassment, advances or predatory behaviour.
We want our customers to be happy with the services they receive. If you are unsatisfied with our offering you have the right to complain and may be refunded. Please get in touch with a member of our customer service team via our online Help Centre.